(604) 856-1264 (604) 856-1273

What motivates them and where would they go, if they face an opportunity in line with those goals – both internally and externally. How Has Campus Placement Changed Post COVID-19? This question is not just about company knowledge but your dedication to the position that’s available and the company it’s available with. Often interviewers ask this question to understand how well you’re prepared for this interview. According to the advisors at Yale University's Office of Career Strategy, the best answers to "Tell me "I graduated last year from Yale, where I majored in Data Science and Environmental Engineering, with a specific interest in fashion... https://www.cnbc.com/2020/01/06/example-of-perfect-answer-to-tell-me-about-yourself-interview-question-yale-career-experts.htmlread more. Hi, A level in Nigeria, We are glad you like it. Keep in mind that you don’t ask questions related to off-work activities like party and vacations. A recruiter who asks this question is more privy to the demands of the job position than the candidate. --*In the Past*-- Duadeen wondered if the pirate could give any kind of version at all now. Read more on how to answer Tell Me About Yourself in a job interview. Answering this question is more than talking about your personal Tell me About Yourself Examples for Freshers and Professional. I joined this company 2 years back as a fresher. Moving to a new city can be an exciting idea, but when a recruiting manager asks you this question, he is looking for something different than what you are thinking. If I were to liken it to an onion, it is a question with multiple layers, which can be peeled through for each of them. I am reasonably certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff proper right here! Across from her sat her Lady’s maid, watching her with barely restrained concern. Or you can just say that it would be fine once in a while but you normally prefer maintaining a work-life balance. We’d passed over McMurdo less